More PS4 Gameplay – P.T. Silent Hills

Hey Folks,

I’ve been playing with the PS4 a bit more and in light of the P.T. SHs demo/trailer and my struggles with solving the last puzzle, I thought a post was in order with some footage.

I think P.T. is a genius marketing coup, I’m quite thrilled to see Kojima-san’s and Del Toro’s name on the bill and best of all the trailer is playable. Let’s hope the final game will keep P.T. in mind.

The game overall is not very difficult to complete but the last puzzle is a little more challenging than the others, basically you need to make things happen to hear 3 baby laughs in order to access the actual game trailer. The 1st & 3rd laughs are easy to trigger but the 2nd one took me several hours to get, here’s how it happened for me.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

